Gratitude and acknowledgements: “Marina Diana Mercurio” Award 2018

Autori: Francesco Lenci
Rivista: Biophysical Chemistry
DOI: 10.1016/j.bpc.2019.106147
First, I wish to sincerely thank Settimo Termini, Cristiano Viappiani, Carlo Musio as well as Enrico Di Cera and Leone Montagnini (previous recipients of the Award) for their attention and esteem that brought them to give me the honour of being awarded the prestigious “Marina Diana Mercurio” Award 2018.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Passa in visualizzazione mobile
Torna Indietro