Staff

 

Name Surname
E-Mail Phone Position
Chiara Santinelli chiara.santinelli@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 2755 / 2751 Section Manager
Rosa Anna Cascone rosanna.cascone@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 3042 Administrative
Rosa Claps rosa.claps@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 2033 Administrative
Claudia Neri claudia.neri@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 3018 / 3040  Administrative
Segreteria segreteria@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 3040 Administrative
Elisa Camatti
elisa.camatti@isma.cnr.it
+39 – 050 – 315 – 2698 Researcher
Giovanni Checcucci giovanni.checcucci@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 2748 / 2751
Researcher
Patrizia Cioni patrizia.cioni@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 3051 Researcher
Serena Como
serena.como@ibf.cnr.it
+39 – 050 – 315 – 3046
Researcher
Mario D’Acunto mario.dacunto@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 2763 Researcher
Angelo Di Garbo angelo.digarbo@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 2579
Researcher
Paolo Domenici paolo.domenici@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 2755 Researcher
Edi Gabellieri edi.gabellieri@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 3048 / 2750
Researcher
Sabina Lucia sabina.lucia@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 2767 / 2770
Researcher
Elisabetta Morelli elisabetta.morelli@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 2757 / 2742
Researcher
Stefano Vignudelli stefano.vignudelli@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 2804 Researcher
Laura Barsanti laura.barsanti@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 3022 / 3025
Technician
Lorenzo Birindelli lorenzo.birindelli@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 3023 / 3025
Technician
Marco Carloni marco.carloni@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 3050 Technician
Valtere Evangelista valtere.evangelista@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 2589
Technician
Davide Nardi davide.nardi@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 3043 Technician
Gianluca Presciuttini gianluca.presciuttini@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 2022
Technician
Alessandro Puntoni alessandro.puntoni@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 3034 Technician
Stefano Vestri stefano.vestri@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 2751 Technician
Giancarlo Bachi gianca.bachi90@gmail.com +39 – 050 – 315 – 2755 Associate
Giovanni Cercignani giovanni.cercignani@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 2767 Associate
Santi Chillemi santi.chillemi@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 2578 Associate
Giuliano Colombetti giuliano.colombetti@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 2768 Associate
Paolo Gualtieri paolo.gualtieri@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 3026 Associate
Francesco Lenci francesco.lenci@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 3020 Associate
Fronzoni Leone
leone.fronzoni@unipi.it +39 – 050 – 221 – 4523
Associate
Roberto Marangoni roberto.marangoni@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 3020
Associate
Andrea Mozzarelli andrea.mozzarelli@unipr.it +39 – 052 – 190 – 5138 Associate
Marcella Simili marcella.simili@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 3020
Associate
Francesco Niccoli francesco.niccoli@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 2763
Research grant
Simona Retelletti Brogi
simona.retelletti@ibf.cnr.it
+39 – 050 – 315 – 2754
Research grant
Nunzia Antonicelli
nunzia.antonicelli@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 2755 Graduating
Francesco Sarnari frasarn@gmail.com +39 – 050 – 315 – 2579 Collaborator
Anna Maria Frassanito anna.frassanito@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 3024 Collaborator

 

Passa in visualizzazione mobile
Torna Indietro