Personale

Nome Cognome E-Mail Telefono Ruolo
Chiara Santinelli chiara.santinelli@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 2755 / 2751 Responsabile di sezione
Tiziana Amendola tiziana.amendola@ibf.cnr.it
+39 – 050 – 315 – 3040
Amministrativo
Rosa Anna Cascone rosanna.cascone@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 3042 Amministrativo
Rosa Claps rosa.claps@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 2033 Amministrativo
Claudia Neri claudia.neri@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 3018 / 3040  Amministrativo
Segreteria segreteria@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 3040 Amministrativo
Giancarlo Bachi giancarlo.bachi@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 2755 Ricercatore
Giovanni Checcucci giovanni.checcucci@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 2748 / 2751
Ricercatore
Patrizia Cioni patrizia.cioni@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 3051 Ricercatore
Serena Como
serena.como@ibf.cnr.it
+39 – 050 – 315 – 2764
Ricercatore
Mario D’Acunto mario.dacunto@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 2763 Ricercatore
Angelo Di Garbo angelo.digarbo@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 2579
Ricercatore
Paolo Domenici
paolo.domenici@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 2755 Ricercatore
Sabina Lucia sabina.lucia@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 2767 / 2770
Ricercatore
Stefano Vignudelli stefano.vignudelli@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 2804 Ricercatore
Laura Barsanti laura.barsanti@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 3022 / 3025
Tecnico
Lorenzo Birindelli lorenzo.birindelli@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 3023 / 3025
Tecnico
Marco Carloni marco.carloni@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 3050 Tecnico
Valtere Evangelista valtere.evangelista@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 2589
Tecnico
Mirco Guerrazzi
mirco.guerrazzi@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 2751 Tecnico
Davide Nardi davide.nardi@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 3043 Tecnico
Gianluca Presciuttini gianluca.presciuttini@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 2022
Tecnico
Alessandro Puntoni alessandro.puntoni@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 3034 Tecnico
Lucia Bongiorni
lucia.bongiorni@ismar.cnr.it   Ricercatore ISMAR
Elisa Camatti
elisa.camatti@ismar.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 2698 Ricercatore ISMAR
Giovanni Cercignani giovanni.cercignani@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 2767 Associato
Santi Chillemi santi.chillemi@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 2578 Associato
Giuliano Colombetti giuliano.colombetti@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 2768 Associato
Edi Gabellieri edi.gabellieri@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 3048 / 2750 Associato
Paolo Gualtieri paolo.gualtieri@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 3026 Associato
Francesco Lenci francesco.lenci@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 3020 Associato
Roberto Marangoni roberto.marangoni@ibf.cnr.it +39 – 050 – 315 – 3020
Associato
Andrea Mozzarelli andrea.mozzarelli@unipr.it +39 – 052 – 190 – 5138 Associato
Passa in visualizzazione mobile
Torna Indietro